Two of Bill’s former students share comments

1) Lisa S: “Good luck!  Let me know when he files the restraining order.” 😉

2) Steve M: “Keep searching Bill! I “found” Bob on the streets of Portland Maine back in ’96…sat on a bench with him for about a half an hour talking about art, painting and music…he asked more about me than I did about him…then he signed a copy of Drawn Blank for me that I had with me…said the book was “unfinished”…I like to think he was inspired to go and finish them from the encounter…which he did…Cheers and good luck!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

